Filter Results
Saved Vehicles
Contact Us

866-955-4059

Call Now

2180 W 20th St South • Newton, IA 50208

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

2022 Ram 1500 Review & Models for Sale in Newton, IA

You need a truck that’s strong, capable, and reliable. The 2022 Ram 1500 is ready to assist you in wherever the day takes you. So, what makes the 2022 Ram 1500 a great pickup choice? Our team at Gregg Young CDJR Newton put together the following review to help with your research. Keep reading to learn more. Have any questions? Give us a call at (866) 955-4059 or send us a message.

Find the Ram 1500 for sale at our dealership in Newton, IA. Once you’ve found your desired trim, schedule a test drive to experience it yourself. Pair your choice trim with our Ram 1500 lease deal for a chance to save extra.

New Ram 1500 driving on the road

Trim Levels Available

The 2022 Ram 1500 has six distinct trims for you to choose from. Check out our 2022 Ram 1500 trims page to see a detailed look at each model.

2022 Ram 1500 Tradesman

2022 Ram 1500 Tradesman

$33,975
Starting MSRP

2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn

2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn

$38,800
Starting MSRP

2022 Ram 1500 Laramie

2022 Ram 1500 Laramie

$47,300
Starting MSRP

2022 Ram 1500 Rebel

2022 Ram 1500 Rebel

$47,850
Starting MSRP

2022 Ram 1500 Limited Longhorn

2022 Ram 1500 Limited Longhorn

$54,430
Starting MSRP

2022 Ram 1500 Limited

2022 Ram 1500 Limited

$59,460
Starting MSRP



Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

7 Matching Vehicles Found

Vehicle Info
Recently Modified
New this week
New this month
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Carve out your own path with our 2021 RAM 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4X4 displayed in Maximum Steel Metallic! Motivated by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 supplying 305hp connected to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission so you can tow or haul without breaking a sweat. Equipped with eTorque mild-hybrid technology, this trail-friendly Four Wheel Drive truck achieves nearly 24mpg on the highway and takes command of every challenge while showcasing quad halogen headlights, fog lamps, a chrome grille, prominent wheels, and bright bumpers. Blending comfort and utility, our spacious Big Horn cabin serves you well with supportive seats, a multifunction steering wheel, air conditioning, power accessories, and convenient Uconnect 3 infotainment technology that includes a 5-inch display screen, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a six-speaker audio system for your favorite tunes or talk. The smart layout keeps you fresh during long days, too! RAM provides peace of mind with a high-strength steel frame, robust side-impact door beams, a backup camera, electronic stability control, tire-pressure monitoring, and trailer-sway damping. Turn heads with our fantastic 1500 that's one of the most awarded trucks on the road. Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership!
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
Carve out your own path with our 2022 RAM 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star Quad Cab 4X4 displayed in Billet Silver Metallic! Motivated by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 supplying 305hp connected to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission so you can tow or haul without breaking a sweat. Equipped with eTorque mild-hybrid technology, this trail-friendly Four Wheel Drive truck achieves nearly 24mpg on the highway and takes command of every challenge while showcasing quad halogen headlights, fog lamps, a chrome grille, striking wheels, and bright bumpers. Blending comfort and utility, our spacious Big Horn/Lone Star cabin serves you well with heated seats, a heated multifunction steering wheel, air conditioning, power accessories, and convenient Uconnect 3 infotainment technology that includes a 5-inch display screen, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a six-speaker audio system for your favorite tunes or talk. The smart layout keeps you fresh during long days, too! RAM provides peace of mind with a high-strength steel frame, robust side-impact door beams, a backup camera, electronic stability control, tire-pressure monitoring, and trailer-sway damping. Turn heads with our fantastic 1500 that's one of the most awarded trucks on the road. Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - Mid-West BC Bonus Cash MWCNA. Exp. 01/31/2022 $1000 - Midwest Chrysler Capital 2022 Bonus Cash MWCN5. Exp. 01/31/2022 $1500 - 2022 National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 01/31/2022
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Our bold 2022 RAM 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4X4 makes a powerful impression in Hydro-Blue Pearl! Motivated by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 supplying 305hp connected to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission so you can tow or haul without breaking a sweat. Equipped with eTorque mild-hybrid technology, this trail-friendly Four Wheel Drive truck achieves nearly 24mpg on the highway and takes command of every challenge while showcasing quad halogen headlights, fog lamps, a chrome grille, stunning wheels, and bright bumpers. Blending comfort and utility, our Big Horn cabin serves you well with heated seats, a heated multifunction steering wheel, air conditioning, power accessories, and convenient Uconnect 3 infotainment technology that includes a 5-inch display screen, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a six-speaker audio system for your favorite tunes or talk. The smart layout keeps you fresh during long days, too! RAM provides peace of mind with a high-strength steel frame, robust side-impact door beams, a backup camera, electronic stability control, tire-pressure monitoring, and trailer-sway damping. Turn heads with our fantastic 1500 that's one of the most awarded trucks on the road. Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - Denver BC Bonus Cash DECNA. Exp. 01/31/2022 $1250 - 2022 National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 01/31/2022
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Raise the bar with our 2021 RAM 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4X4 that's rugged and refined in Billet Silver Metallic! Powered by a 5.7 Liter HEMI V8 serving up 395hp paired to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for confident capability. Sure-footed and responsive, this Four Wheel Drive truck sees nearly 22mpg on the highway, and its commanding presence is complemented by LED lighting, fog lamps, a chrome grille, striking wheels, heated power-folding mirrors, and a damped/lockable tailgate. Lavishly equipped for upscale comfort, our Laramie rewards you with leather heated/ventilated power front seats, a leather heated steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a 7-inch digital driver display, and advanced Uconnect 4 technology. Your connections come easy with that system since it includes an 8.4-inch touchscreen, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, and 10-speaker audio. The result is a combination of luxury and functionality that's first-class all the way. For your peace of mind, RAM builds on a high-strength steel frame with technologies including a backup camera, automatic braking, hill-start assist, tire-pressure monitoring, and trailer-sway control. Turn heads with our fantastic 1500 that's one of the most awarded trucks on the road. Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership!
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - Denver BC Bonus Cash DECNA. Exp. 01/31/2022 $1250 - 2022 National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 01/31/2022
 
Raise the bar with our 2022 RAM 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4X4 that's rugged and refined in Billet Silver Metallic! Powered by a 5.7 Liter HEMI V8 serving up 395hp paired to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for confident capability. Sure-footed and responsive, this Four Wheel Drive truck sees nearly 22mpg on the highway, and its commanding presence is complemented by LED lighting, fog lamps, a chrome grille, alloy wheels, heated power-folding mirrors, and a damped/lockable tailgate. Lavishly equipped for upscale comfort, our Laramie rewards you with leather heated/ventilated power front seats, a leather heated steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a 7-inch digital driver display, and advanced Uconnect 4 technology. Your connections come easy with that system since it includes an 8.4-inch touchscreen, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, and 10-speaker audio. The result is a combination of luxury and functionality that's first-class all the way. For your peace of mind, RAM builds on a high-strength steel frame with technologies including a backup camera, automatic braking, hill-start assist, tire-pressure monitoring, and trailer-sway control. Turn heads with our fantastic 1500 that's one of the most awarded trucks on the road. Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2022 National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 01/31/2022 $1000 - Denver BC Chrysler Capital Bonus DECN5. Exp. 01/31/2022 $500 - Denver BC Retail Bonus Cash DECNA1. Exp. 01/31/2022
 
Raise the bar with our 2022 RAM 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4X4 that's rugged and refined in Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat! Powered by a 5.7 Liter HEMI V8 serving up 395hp paired to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for confident capability. Sure-footed and responsive, this Four Wheel Drive truck sees nearly 22mpg on the highway, and its commanding presence is complemented by LED lighting, fog lamps, a chrome grille, prominent wheels, heated power-folding mirrors, and a damped/lockable tailgate. Lavishly equipped for upscale comfort, our Laramie Longhorn rewards you with leather heated/ventilated power front seats, a leather heated steering wheel, heated rear seats, navigation, dual-zone automatic climate control, a 7-inch digital driver display, and advanced Uconnect 4 technology. Your connections come easy with that system since it includes an 8.4-inch touchscreen, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, and 10-speaker audio. The result is a combination of luxury and functionality that's first-class all the way. For your peace of mind, RAM builds on a high-strength steel frame with technologies including a backup camera, automatic braking, hill-start assist, tire-pressure monitoring, and trailer-sway control. Turn heads with our fantastic 1500 that's one of the most awarded trucks on the road. Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2022 National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 01/31/2022 $1000 - Denver BC Chrysler Capital Bonus DECN5. Exp. 01/31/2022 $500 - Denver BC Retail Bonus Cash DECNA1. Exp. 01/31/2022
 

MPG Disclaimer:

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at 866-955-4059 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a month term, % interest and % downpayment.

Custom

Payment Details

Estimated Amount Financed:
--
--
«
--
--
»
--
--

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at 866-955-4059 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a month term, % interest and % downpayment.


Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton 41.6795004, -93.0781608.