2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Review | Specs & Features Available

Looking for an SUV that is sleek, sophisticated, and adventurous? Check out the 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee, as it boasts head-turning exterior design, an innovative and driver-centric cabin, a plethora of creature comforts and conveniences, as well as contemporary technology. Learn more about the 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee by reading through this review guide created by the team at Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton.

Take a look at our new Jeep Grand Cherokee inventory to find your favorite trim, then schedule a test drive at our dealership in Newton, IA. Don’t forget to take advantage of one of our current lease and finance offers.

Have any questions? Give us a call at (641) 787-9990 or send us a message.

2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Exterior Desert Trail



12 Matching Vehicles Found

Vehicle Info
Recently Modified
New this week
New this month
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
JeepWave
Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
Despite its name, our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4X4 actually offers almost unlimited adventure in Baltic Gray Metallic! Motivated by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 supplying 290hp connected to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission so you can master every mile. You'll also appreciate the refined road manners and rugged capability of this Four Wheel Drive SUV, which scores nearly 25mpg on the highway as it shows off. Our great-looking Grand Cherokee gets you noticed with its bold design, LED lighting, fog lamps, roof rails, a power liftgate, heated power mirrors, and upscale alloy wheels. Our Limited cabin lets you explore your world with impressive comfort thanks to heated Capri leather front and rear seats, a heated leather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, and elegant soft-touch surfaces. Top-notch technology includes a 10.25-inch digital instrument panel, a full-color navigation system, an 8.4-inch Uconnect touchscreen, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, voice recognition, and six-speaker audio. Intelligent Jeep safety measures such as a backup camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more add extra peace of mind. Premium features and fantastic functionality come together in our Grand Cherokee Limited! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023 $2000 - Midwest BC Bonus Cash MWCPA. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
Conquer the miles in our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited 4X4 with an imposing Bright White design! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 supplying 293hp matched to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission. This Four Wheel Drive SUV also boasts Selec-Terrain traction management to master multiple surfaces, and it returns nearly 25mpg on the highway. Bold Jeep styling gets your attention with LED lighting, fog lamps, chrome accents, a power liftgate, roof rails, alloy wheels, and heated power mirrors with built-in turn signals. Our Limited features heated Capri leather front and second-row seats, a versatile third row, a heated leather steering wheel, tri-zone automatic climate control, soft-touch surfaces, keyless entry/ignition, and remote start. Staying connected is a top priority for today's drivers, so Jeep supplies a 10.25-inch digital instrument cluster, an 8.4-inch touchscreen, a full-color navigation system, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, WiFi compatibility, Bluetooth, and premium six-speaker audio. Travel safer with intelligent Jeep technologies such as a backup camera, a blind-spot monitor, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more. You never know what's coming next, but our Grand Cherokee L Limited is here to help! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023 $1000 - Midwest BC Bonus Cash MWCPA. Exp. 01/03/2023 $1000 - Midwest CCAP Bonus Cash MWCP5. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
JeepWave
Carve out your own path with our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4X4, shown in Bright White! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 that serves up 293hp to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for energetic capability. You can engage the Sport mode for next-level performance, and this Four Wheel Drive SUV sees nearly 25mpg on the highway. Our Grand Cherokee leads the way with LED lighting, fog lamps, a height-adjustable power liftgate, heated power mirrors, alloy wheels, and roof rails. Our Limited cabin lets you explore in comfort thanks to heated leather front and rear seats, a heated TechnoLeather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, soft-touch surfaces, keyless access/ignition, remote start, and exceptional digital convenience. You're ready to connect and keep on track with a 10.25-inch driver display, a 10.1-inch touchscreen, full-color navigation, WiFi compatibility, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and premium six-speaker audio. Jeep's top-notch safety technologies include a backup camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, rear parking sensors, and more. Radiating confidence, our Grand Cherokee Limited can help make a lasting impression on how you drive! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
OnOrder
3.6L V6 24V VVT Engine w/ ESS,50 State Emissions,7.5 Additional Gallons of Gas,8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission,Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint,Customer Preferred Package 23B,Customer Preferred Package 2TB,Global Black Interior Color,Manufacturer Statement of Origin,12-Way Power Driver Seat -inc: Power Recline Height Adjustment Fore/Aft Movement Cushion Tilt and Power 4-Way Lumbar Support,1370# Maximum Payload,160 Amp Alternator,2 12V DC Power Outlets,2 LCD Monitors In The Front,2 Seatback Storage Pockets,23 Gal. Fuel Tank,3.45 Rear Axle Ratio,4-Way Passenger Seat -inc: Manual Recline Fore/Aft Movement and Fold Flat,4-Wheel Disc Brakes w/4-Wheel ABS Front And Rear Vented Discs Brake Assist Hill Hold Control and Electric Parking Brake,4G LTE Wi-Fi Hot Spot Mobile Hotspot Internet Access,6 Speakers,650CCA Maintenance-Free Battery w/Run Down Protection,ABS And Driveline Traction Control,Active Lane Management Lane Departure Warning,Active Lane Management Lane Keeping Assist,Air Filtration,Airbag Occupancy Sensor,Aluminum Spare Wheel,Auto On/Off Aero-Composite Led Low/High Beam Daytime Running Headlamps w/Delay-Off,Automatic Full-Time Four-Wheel Drive,Black Bodyside Cladding and Black Fender Flares,Black Power Heated Side Mirrors w/Manual Folding,Blind Spot Detection Blind Spot,Body-Colored Door Handles,Brake Actuated Limited Slip Differential,Cargo Area Concealed Storage,Cargo Space Lights,Carpet Floor Trim,Clearcoat Paint,Collision Mitigation-Front,Collision Mitigation-Rear,Compact Spare Tire Mounted Inside Under Cargo,Compass,Cruise Control w/Steering Wheel Controls,Curtain 1st 2nd And 3rd Row Airbags,Day-Night Rearview Mirror,Deep Tinted Glass,Delayed Accessory Power,Digital/Analog Appearance,Distance Pacing w/Traffic Stop-Go,Driver And Passenger Knee Airbag,Driver And Passenger Visor Vanity Mirrors w/Driver And Passenger Illumination,Driver Foot Rest,Dual Stage Driver And Passenger Front Airbags,Dual Stage Driver And Passenger Seat-Mounted Side Airbags,Electric Power-Assist Steering,Electronic Stability Control (ESC) And Roll Stability Control (RSC),Emergency Sos,Engine Auto Stop-Start Feature,Engine Oil Cooler,Engine: 3.6L V6 24V VVT UPG I w/ESS,Fade-To-Off Interior Lighting,Fixed Rear Window w/Fixed Interval Wiper Heated Wiper Park and Defroster,FOB Controls -inc: Cargo Access,Front And Rear Anti-Roll Bars,Front And Rear Map Lights,Front Center Armrest w/Storage and Rear Seat Mounted Armrest,Front Seats w/Power 4-Way Driver Lumbar,Full Carpet Floor Covering -inc: Carpet Front And Rear Floor Mats,Full Floor Console w/Covered Storage Mini Overhead Console w/Storage and 2 12V DC Power Outlets,Full Speed Forward Collision Warning Plus,Galvanized Steel/Aluminum Panels,Gas-Pressurized Shock Absorbers,Gauges -inc: Speedometer Odometer Voltmeter Oil Pressure Engine Coolant Temp Tachometer Oil Temperature Transmission Fluid Temp Engine Hour Meter Trip Odometer and Trip Computer,GVWR: 6500 lbs,HVAC -inc: Underseat Ducts Headliner/Pillar Ducts and Console Ducts,Illuminated Front Cupholder,Illuminated Locking Glove Box,Instrument Panel Covered Bin Driver / Passenger And Rear Door Bins,Integrated Roof Antenna,Interior Trim -inc: Metal-Look/Piano Black Instrument Panel Insert Metal-Look/Piano Black Door Panel Insert Piano Black Console Insert and Chrome/Metal-Look Interior Accents,Laminated Glass,Leatherette Steering Wheel,LED Brakelights,Lip Spoiler,Manual Anti-Whiplash w/Tilt Front Head Restraints and Fixed Rear Head Restraints,Manual Fold Seatbacks,Manual Tilt/Telescoping Steering Column,Multi-Link Front Suspension w/Coil Springs,Multi-Link Rear Suspension w/Coil Springs,Normal Duty Suspension,Outboard Front Lap And Shoulder Safety Belts -inc: Height Adjusters and Pretensioners,Outside Temp Gauge,ParkSense with Stop Rear Parking Sensors,ParkView Back-Up Camera,Perimeter Alarm,Perimeter/Approach Lights,Permanent Locking Hubs,Power 1st Row Windows w/Driver And Passenger 1-Touch Up/Down,Power Door Locks w/Autolock Feature,Power Fuel Flap Locking Type,Power Rear Windows and Fixed 3rd Row Windows,Proximity Key For Doors And Push Button Start,Quasi-Dual Stainless Steel Exhaust,Radio w/Seek-Scan Clock Speed Compensated Volume Control Aux Audio Input Jack Steering Wheel Controls Voice Activation Radio Data System and Uconnect External Memory Control,Radio: Uconnect 5 w/8.4 Display,Rear Child Safety Locks,Rear Cupholder,Rear HVAC w/Separate Controls,Redundant Digital Speedometer,Remote Keyless Entry w/Integrated Key Transmitter Illuminated Entry and Panic Button,Sentry Key Immobilizer,Side Impact Beams,Smart Device Integration,Speed Sensitive Variable Intermittent Wipers,Streaming Audio,Systems Monitor,Tailgate/Rear Door Lock Included w/Power Door Locks,Tire Specific Low Tire Pressure Warning,Towing Equipment -inc: Trailer Sway Control,Tracker System,Transmission w/Driver Selectable Mode and Sequential Shift Control w/Steering Wheel Controls,Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic (850RE),Trip Computer,Valet Function,Vinyl Door Trim Insert,Voice Activated Dual Zone Front Automatic Air Conditioning w/Front Infrared
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
Buy our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4X4 in Midnight Sky, and you may think you can get over practically anything! Motivated by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 that supplies 293hp to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for advanced capability. This Four Wheel Drive SUV can also master multiple surfaces with its poised handling and achieve nearly 25mpg on the highway. Eager for action, our Grand Cherokee is easy to recognize with its LED lighting, fog lamps, a dual-pane sunroof, hands-free liftgate, heated power-folding mirrors, 20-inch wheels, and versatile roof rails. Our Overland cabin embodies bold comfort with heated/ventilated leather front and heated rear seats, a heated TechnoLeather power steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a wrapped instrument panel, keyless access/ignition, and remote start. Digital benefits include a 10.25-inch driver display, a 10.1-inch touchscreen, full-color navigation, WiFi compatibility, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a nine-speaker sound system. Jeep safeguards your journeys with a rearview camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more. Radiating confidence, our Grand Cherokee Overland can help make a lasting impression on how you drive! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
JeepWave
Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
Arrive in powerful style in our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4X4 with Diamond Black Crystal Pearl finish! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 generating 290hp for an 8 Speed Automatic transmission. This Four Wheel Drive SUV also rides on an upgraded Quadra-Lift suspension for incredible capability and achieves nearly 25mpg on the highway. Bold Jeep style shines through with LED lighting, fog lamps, a dual-pane sunroof, front tow hooks, a hands-free liftgate, and terrific 20-inch alloy wheels. Our Overland cabin practically overwhelms you in comfort with Nappa leather heated/ventilated power front and heated rear seats, a heated leather power steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, soft-touch surfaces, and elegant ambient lighting. Take on your world with technology, too, by using the 10.25-inch digital instrument panel, 8.4-inch Uconnect touchscreen, full-color navigation, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, voice recognition, and Alpine audio. Jeep supports safer adventures with sophisticated driver assistance from a backup camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more. Premium features and fantastic functionality come together in our Grand Cherokee Overland! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
JeepWave
Buy our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland 4X4 and overwhelm your next adventure in Bright White! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 that delivers 293hp to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for advanced capability. This Four Wheel Drive SUV can also master messy conditions with its poised handling and return nearly 25mpg on the highway. Good to go, our Grand Cherokee looks excellent with its LED lighting, fog lamps, a dual-pane sunroof, hands-free liftgate, heated power-folding mirrors, 20-inch wheels, and versatile roof rails. Our Overland cabin brings you bold comfort with heated/ventilated leather front and heated second-row seats, a flexible third row, a heated TechnoLeather power steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a wrapped instrument panel, keyless access/ignition, and remote start. Digital advantages include a 10.25-inch driver display, a 10.1-inch touchscreen, full-color navigation, WiFi compatibility, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a nine-speaker sound system. Jeep safeguards your journeys with a rearview camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more. Radiating confidence, our Grand Cherokee L Overland can help make a lasting impression on how you drive! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
Arrive in powerful style in our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4X4 with Bright White finish! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 generating 290hp for an 8 Speed Automatic transmission. This Four Wheel Drive SUV also rides on an upgraded Quadra-Lift suspension for incredible capability and achieves nearly 25mpg on the highway. Bold Jeep style shines through with LED lighting, fog lamps, a dual-pane sunroof, front tow hooks, a hands-free liftgate, and terrific 20-inch alloy wheels. Our Overland cabin practically overwhelms you in comfort with Nappa leather heated/ventilated power front and heated rear seats, a heated leather power steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, soft-touch surfaces, and elegant ambient lighting. Take on your world with technology, too, by using the 10.25-inch digital instrument panel, 8.4-inch Uconnect touchscreen, full-color navigation, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, voice recognition, and Alpine audio. Jeep supports safer adventures with sophisticated driver assistance from a backup camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more. Premium features and fantastic functionality come together in our Grand Cherokee Overland! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton
2020 West 20th St S
Newton, IA 50208
JeepWave
Buy our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland 4X4 and overwhelm your next adventure in Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 that delivers 293hp to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for advanced capability. This Four Wheel Drive SUV can also master messy conditions with its poised handling and return nearly 25mpg on the highway. Good to go, our Grand Cherokee looks excellent with its LED lighting, fog lamps, a dual-pane sunroof, hands-free liftgate, heated power-folding mirrors, striking wheels, and versatile roof rails. Our Overland cabin brings you bold comfort with heated/ventilated leather front and heated second-row seats, a flexible third row, a heated TechnoLeather power steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a wrapped instrument panel, keyless access/ignition, and remote start. Digital advantages include a 10.25-inch driver display, a 10.1-inch touchscreen, full-color navigation, WiFi compatibility, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a nine-speaker sound system. Jeep safeguards your journeys with a rearview camera, a blind-spot monitor, rear cross-traffic alert, automatic braking, forward collision warning, adaptive cruise control, active lane management, and more. Radiating confidence, our Grand Cherokee L Overland can help make a lasting impression on how you drive! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 
Location:
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
302 Fulton Ave
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
JeepWave
Our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit 4X4 is a top family choice for rugged capability and premium features in Baltic Gray Metallic w/ Black Two-Tone! Powered by a 3.6 Liter Pentastar V6 supplying 293hp to an 8 Speed Automatic transmission for adventure-friendly performance. You can enhance your ride with a dedicated Sport mode, and our Four Wheel Drive SUV returns nearly 25mpg on the highway. LED lighting, fog lamps, a dual-pane sunroof, dual exhaust outlets, a hands-free liftgate, heated power-folding mirrors, and 20-inch alloy wheels raise the bar for Grand Cherokee L style. The upscale vibe extends to our Summit cabin, where you're treated to heated/ventilated Nappa leather front and heated second-row seats, a power third row, a heated wood/leather power steering wheel, four-zone automatic climate control, and rewarding technologies. You can enjoy connections, directions, and dynamic audio with a 10.25-inch driver display, a 10.1-inch touchscreen, full-color navigation, WiFi compatibility, wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay, Bluetooth, voice recognition, and a nine-speaker sound system. Jeep's family-friendly safety features include a comprehensive Active Driving Assist system, a surround-view/off-road camera system, automatic parking assistance, and more. Radiating confidence, our Grand Cherokee L Summit can help make a lasting impression on how you drive! Save this Page and Call for Availability. We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $1000 - 2023 Jeep Big Finish Bonus Cash 38CP4. Exp. 01/03/2023
 

MPG Disclaimer:

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at 641-354-5521 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a month term, % interest and % downpayment.

Custom

Payment Details

Estimated Amount Financed:

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at 641-354-5521 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a month term, % interest and % downpayment.


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Gregg Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newton 41.6795004, -93.0781608.